Loading...

Our Team

Home / ABOUT US / Our team

Addressing climate change and sustainable development requires technical leadership, diversity and a global mindset. Our Secretariat is composed of experts stationed all around the world. Please feel free to connect with our team.

  • Margaret N. Kim
    Chief Executive Officer
    Geneva, Switzerland
    margaret.kim@goldstandard.org
  • Alt
    Owen Hewlett
    Chief Technical Officer
    Bristol, UK
    owen.hewlett@goldstandard.org
  • Alt
    Sarah Leugers
    Director, Communications
    Geneva, Switzerland
    sarah.leugers@goldstandard.org
  • Alt
    Miranda Bevc
    Finance Manager
    Geneva, Switzerland
    miranda.bevc@goldstandard.org
  • Charles Wilson
    Director Development and Partnerships
    Geneva, Switzerland
    charles.wilson@goldstandard.org
  • Vikash Talyan
    Technical Director, Standards and New Programmes
    Minneapolis, USA
    vikash.talyan@goldstandard.org
  • Alt
    Abhishek Goyal
    Senior Technical Director, Standards
    New Delhi, India
    abhishek.goyal@goldstandard.org
  • Keith Black
    Technical Director, IS & Registry
    Dundee, UK
    keith.black@goldstandard.org
  • Claire Willers
    Communications Manager
    Geneva, Switzerland
    claire.willers@goldstandard.org
  • Alt
    Matt Thomas
    Programme Manager
    Bristol, UK
    Matthew.Thomas@goldstandard.org
  • Giancarlo Raschio
    Senior Manager, Land Use
    Lima, Peru
    Giancarlo.Raschio@goldstandard.org
  • Alt
    Sophie Jordi
    Finance Officer
    Geneva, Switzerland
    sophie.jordi@goldstandard.org
  • Alt
    Deepika Proothi
    Information Services Assistant
    New Delhi, India
    deepika.proothi@goldstandard.org
  • Alt
    Ema Cima
    Digital design officer
    Geneva, Switzerland
    ema.cima@goldstandard.org