Loading...

Addressing climate change and sustainable development requires technical leadership, diversity and a global mindset. Our Secretariat is composed of experts stationed all around the world. Please feel free to connect with our team.

  • Margaret N. Kim
    Chief Executive Officer
    Geneva, Switzerland
    margaret.kim@goldstandard.org
  • Alt
    Owen Hewlett
    Chief Technical Officer
    Bristol, UK
    owen.hewlett@goldstandard.org
  • Alt
    Miranda Bevc
    Director, Finance + Operations
    Geneva, Switzerland
    miranda.bevc@goldstandard.org
  • Alt
    Sarah Leugers
    Senior Director, Communications
    Geneva, Switzerland
    sarah.leugers@goldstandard.org
  • Hugh Salway
    Head of Environmental Market
    London, United Kingdom
    hugh.salway@goldstandard.org
  • Felicity Spors
    Head of Sustainable Finance
    Frankfurt, Germany
    felicity.spors@goldstandard.org
  • Richard Iliffe
    MRV Manager
    Bristol, UK
    richard.Iliffe@goldstandard.org
  • Charles Wilson
    Director Development and Partnerships
    Geneva, Switzerland
    charles.wilson@goldstandard.org
  • Raffaella Infanti
    Market Development Manager
    Geneva, Switzerland
    raffaella.infanti@goldstandard.org
  • Mireille Baser
    Executive Assistant
    Geneva, Switzerland
    mireille.baser@goldstandard.org
  • Vikash Talyan
    Senior Technical Director, Standards and New Programmes
    Minneapolis, USA
    vikash.talyan@goldstandard.org
  • Kranav Sharma
    Senior Officer, Standard Development
    India
    kranav.sharma@goldstandard.org
  • Lokesh Chandra Dube
    Senior Standards Manager (Energy, Land Use & Forests)
    India
    lokesh.dube@goldstandard.org
  • Keith Black
    Technical Director, IS & Registry
    Dundee, UK
    keith.black@goldstandard.org
  • Claire Willers
    Communications Senior Manager
    Geneva, Switzerland
    claire.willers@goldstandard.org
  • Alt
    Matt Thomas
    Programme Manager
    Bristol, UK
    Matthew.Thomas@goldstandard.org
  • Giancarlo Raschio
    Senior Manager, Land Use
    Lima, Peru
    Giancarlo.Raschio@goldstandard.org
  • Alt
    Sophie Jordi
    Finance Senior Officer
    Geneva, Switzerland
    sophie.jordi@goldstandard.org
  • Alt
    Deepika Proothi
    Information Services Assistant
    New Delhi, India
    deepika.proothi@goldstandard.org
  • Alt
    Ema Cima
    Digital design officer
    Geneva, Switzerland
    ema.cima@goldstandard.org
  • Anshika Gupta
    Officer, Energy Standard
    New Delhi, India
    anshika.gupta@goldstandard.org
  • Martha Djourdjin
    Assurance Manager
    Amsterdam, Netherlands
    martha.djourdjin@goldstandard.org